Insider Transactions Feed

Browse recent supported direct, non-derivative insider transactions across companies in the published Grizzly Bulls ownership dataset.

Published transaction coverage

This feed combines recent SEC-reported transactions that are currently supported in the Grizzly Bulls ownership dataset. Companies outside that coverage are left out rather than filled in with inferred activity.

517Companies with published recent transactions
3,273Published transaction rows available
7Rows shown in this feed
Aug 17, 2026Latest effective date represented

Recent supported insider transactions

Filter the recent rows shown here by company, ticker, holder, security, or transaction action. Dates use the transaction date when available, then a reported execution, period, or filing date when needed. When the exact single SEC reporting-owner CIK has an unambiguous published research graph, the holder links to that graph. Display names never create a relationship. For older company-specific supported history, use the Ownership & Insider Lab.

Showing recent published rows for SEC reporting-owner CIK 0001473955. This filter matches the filing identity directly, not the displayed holder name. Clear exact owner filter.

7 shown
DateCompanyHolderActionSecurityReported unitsReported priceFiling
Aug 17, 2026Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsSaleSEC code SClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share300 shares$182.67454Filed Aug 19, 2026
May 17, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share483 sharesNot reported4Filed May 19, 2015
May 17, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsDispositionSEC code FClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share121 shares$118.164Filed May 19, 2015
May 9, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share346 sharesNot reported4Filed May 12, 2015
May 9, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsDispositionSEC code FClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share87 shares$115.954Filed May 12, 2015
May 8, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share303 sharesNot reported4Filed May 12, 2015
May 8, 2015Transaction dateSBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPOpen exact evidenceGeorge R. Krouse Jr.Published owner relationshipsDispositionSEC code FClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value per share76 shares$113.894Filed May 12, 2015

What this feed does and does not mean

The feed includes only the supported direct, non-derivative transaction set for companies whose recent transaction history is separately published. It is not a complete record of all insider activity.

Reported units stay as reported units. Reported price appears only when the filing supplies it. Grizzly Bulls does not calculate gross transaction proceeds here.

Historical transactions are not current wealth. A sale does not prove retained cash, and an acquisition does not by itself establish a current position value.

Holder research links use the same exact-CIK, ambiguity-sensitive relationship boundary as the Ownership & Insider Lab. A missing link does not establish that the holder has no other company relationships.

Purchases, sales, acquisitions, and dispositions are filing classifications, not bullish or bearish ratings and not investment recommendations.

Research Inbox and filing updates require their own explicit account opt-ins. Viewing or filtering this public feed does not subscribe you to alerts.