Ownership & Insider Lab

Look up a company to review current SEC-traceable insider positions, exact reporting-owner relationships across other published companies, a dated chronology of the published ownership evidence, and recent supported insider transactions where transaction history is separately available.
Coverage follows the existing reviewed company dataset and fails closed when a ticker is not currently supported.

DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)

Nasdaq · SEC CIK 0000915779

$9.68MCovered current disclosed holdings
4Covered reporting owners
4Covered direct positions
4Source ownership filings

This is the supported SEC-traceable subset, not total insider ownership or personal wealth. Values reflect the current disclosed positions Grizzly Bulls can resolve and value. Latest source filing: Sep 9, 2026 · values through Sep 25, 2026.

Covered reporting owners

Filter the reporting-owner snapshot by holder, role, or security. Position values are shown only where the current reviewed data supports them.

4 shown
HolderRolePositionCurrent valueLatest filing
Matthew John KurtenbachResearch disclosed relationshipsVP of Manufacturing341,382.700000000012 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share$5.81MAug 25, 2026
Bradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsExecutive Vice President129,019.722999999998 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share$2.2MSep 9, 2026
Sheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsCDAO51,173.940000000002 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share$870.98KAug 25, 2026
Brett David WendlerResearch disclosed relationshipsVP of Design & Development47,179 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share$802.99KAug 25, 2026

Reporting-owner research graph

These relationships are joined only when the same single SEC reporting-owner CIK appears unambiguously across the publication-authorized company ownership universe. Name similarity is never used to create a relationship.

This graph is bounded to the company ownership relationships currently published by Grizzly Bulls. It is not a complete employment, board, ownership, portfolio, or wealth history, and a missing relationship does not establish that none exists.

SEC transaction evidence ledger

Each row preserves the reviewed SEC transaction evidence, including the effective-date basis, amendment state, reported post-transaction position when present, and a separately published current covered owner/security position when one can be matched uniquely. Reported price is shown when present. The lab does not calculate gross proceeds, reconstruct balances between filings, or treat historical transactions as current wealth.

12 shown
Effective dateHolderActionSecurityUnitsReported priceReported position after transactionCurrent covered positionFiling
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share330 shares$19.67129,019.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share1,362 sharesNot reported129,349.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share118 shares$19.67127,987.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share492 sharesNot reported128,105.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share121 shares$19.67127,613.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Sep 5, 2026Transaction dateBradley T. WiemannResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share500 sharesNot reported127,734.723 shares129,019.722999999998 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Sep 9, 20264Filed Sep 9, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share503 shares$1951,173.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share2,068 sharesNot reported51,676.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share55 shares$1949,608.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share227 sharesNot reported49,663.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsDispositionSEC code FCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share59 shares$1949,436.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026
Aug 23, 2026Transaction dateSheila Mae AndersonResearch disclosed relationshipsAcquisitionSEC code MCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share246 sharesNot reported49,495.94 shares51,173.940000000002 sharesOwner coverage latest filing Aug 25, 20264Filed Aug 25, 2026

A reported post-transaction position is the balance stated in that historical transaction filing. A current covered position is a separate latest owner/security observation and may reflect later filings or activity. They are shown side by side as evidence points, not as a reconstructed continuous ledger.

Published 12 of 50 source candidates under the current reviewed security-resolution rules.

Covered securities

SecurityInstrument familyCovered positionsCovered value
Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareordinary-share4$9.68M

Coverage and interpretation

Current holdings: direct positions that the reviewed ownership data can trace to an exact reporting owner, legal security, and current-basis quantity.

Current value: the existing published company-position valuation. This lab does not recalculate security values or infer missing positions.

Transaction evidence: historical flow observations with filing provenance. Reported post-transaction balances and current covered positions are separate evidence points; the lab does not interpolate ownership between them.

Reporting-owner graph: exact reporting-owner CIK relationships across the published company universe. It does not merge people by name or create a complete personal history.

Not included here: a claim of total insider ownership, total personal wealth, institutional 13F ownership, a transaction-value estimate, an insider sentiment score, or an investment recommendation.

Published ownership evidence chronology

This sequence orders only the ownership evidence already published by Grizzly Bulls for the exact reporting-owner relationships above. Transaction rows are ordered by filing date while preserving the separate economic effective date and its basis. Current covered snapshots remain separate latest observations.

The chronology does not interpolate ownership between entries, infer missing activity, pair an amended filing with an assumed parent, infer amendment supersession, or treat a current covered snapshot as proof of continuous ownership.

Bradley T. Wiemann

SEC reporting-owner CIK 0001310622 · 1 published relationship company

SEC owner filings
Evidence dateCompanyObservationSecurity / positionSource
Sep 9, 2026Latest represented filing dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqCurrent covered snapshotExecutive Vice PresidentValuation observation Sep 25, 2026Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share: 129,019.722999999998 sharesCurrent covered company value: $2.2MPublished current ownership snapshotForms represented: 4Owner filingsIssuer filings
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 500 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 127,734.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 121 shares · reported price 19.67Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 127,613.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 492 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 128,105.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 118 shares · reported price 19.67Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 127,987.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 1,362 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 129,349.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158
Sep 9, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Sep 5, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 330 shares · reported price 19.67Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 129,019.723 shares4 filing0001628280-26-061158

Company-level recent transaction history is published for 1 of 1 relationship companies in this graph; 6 published transaction rows for this exact reporting-owner CIK appear in the chronology. 1 relationship company is at the current public transaction-row limit; that does not prove additional rows exist.

Brett David Wendler

SEC reporting-owner CIK 0002130344 · 1 published relationship company

SEC owner filings
Evidence dateCompanyObservationSecurity / positionSource
Aug 25, 2026Latest represented filing dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqCurrent covered snapshotVP of Design & DevelopmentValuation observation Sep 25, 2026Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share: 47,179 sharesCurrent covered company value: $802.99KPublished current ownership snapshotForms represented: 4Owner filingsIssuer filings

Company-level recent transaction history is published for 1 of 1 relationship companies in this graph; 0 published transaction rows for this exact reporting-owner CIK appear in the chronology. 1 relationship company is at the current public transaction-row limit; that does not prove additional rows exist.

Matthew John Kurtenbach

SEC reporting-owner CIK 0001585065 · 1 published relationship company

SEC owner filings
Evidence dateCompanyObservationSecurity / positionSource
Aug 25, 2026Latest represented filing dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqCurrent covered snapshotVP of ManufacturingValuation observation Sep 25, 2026Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share: 341,382.700000000012 sharesCurrent covered company value: $5.81MPublished current ownership snapshotForms represented: 4Owner filingsIssuer filings

Company-level recent transaction history is published for 1 of 1 relationship companies in this graph; 0 published transaction rows for this exact reporting-owner CIK appear in the chronology. 1 relationship company is at the current public transaction-row limit; that does not prove additional rows exist.

Sheila Mae Anderson

SEC reporting-owner CIK 0001558306 · 1 published relationship company

SEC owner filings
Evidence dateCompanyObservationSecurity / positionSource
Aug 25, 2026Latest represented filing dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqCurrent covered snapshotCDAOValuation observation Sep 25, 2026Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per share: 51,173.940000000002 sharesCurrent covered company value: $870.98KPublished current ownership snapshotForms represented: 4Owner filingsIssuer filings
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 246 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 49,495.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 59 shares · reported price 19Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 49,436.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 227 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 49,663.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 55 shares · reported price 19Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 49,608.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqAcquisitionSEC code MEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 2,068 shares · reported price not providedCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 51,676.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953
Aug 25, 2026Filed dateDAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)NasdaqDispositionSEC code FEffective Aug 23, 2026 · transaction dateReported units 503 shares · reported price 19Common Stock, par value $0.00001 per shareReported position after transaction: 51,173.94 shares4 filing0001628280-26-058953

Company-level recent transaction history is published for 1 of 1 relationship companies in this graph; 6 published transaction rows for this exact reporting-owner CIK appear in the chronology. 1 relationship company is at the current public transaction-row limit; that does not prove additional rows exist.

Continue this ownership research

These handoffs preserve the exact company identities already represented in the reporting-owner graph. My Stocks keeps a listed company in your existing research lists. Research Inbox is a separate company-change update workflow.

Saving a company to My Stocks never enables updates, and opening Research Inbox never subscribes you automatically. Each update remains an explicit company-level opt-in under the existing Research Inbox consent flow.

CompanyReporting-owner contextPublished evidenceContinue research
DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ (DAKT)Nasdaq · Current company16Published chronology observationsLatest represented evidence Sep 9, 2026

These are company-level continuation paths, not reporting-owner subscriptions. Saving or watching one company does not automatically save or watch the other companies connected to the same reporting owner, and it does not create an owner-level alert.